公司总裁

Amy TongAmy Tong(唐冰冰)女士毕业于多伦多大学,并成为特许人寿保险经纪,注册健康包销商及特许财务顾问。被“百万圆桌协会”(MDRT)授予不到1%的人寿保险业和金融服务业人士所拥有的荣誉称号——“顶尖会员”。

作为MDRT终身会员,Amy Tong展示出色的专业知识,严谨的道德操守和杰出的客户服务。

Amy Tong曾在香港任职于一家国际银行的高级行政管理职位。她资助主持许多青商会的慈善项目,获得世界性领导奖项。同时她一直是商界众多专业奖项承认的领导者。

她拥有超过20年的金融保险服务行业经验,同时在医疗保健行业超过15年的专业经验。

自1997年以来,Amy Tong不断举办不同的研讨会,为牙医,医生和其他医护专业人员提供了许多有关残疾和重大疾病保险以及财富管理及税务规划等解决方案。Amy与专业团队合作,包括律师,会计师,理财顾问和税务专家,提供多方面服务:

  • 私人医疗服务计划
  • 退休补偿计划
  • 员工利润分享计划
  • 健康及福利信托基金
  • 个人退休金计划
  • 企业投保退休计划

Amy的目标是为我们的客户提供持续的专业服务。随时欢迎在 (647) 833-2782 或 amytong@atfg.ca 联络查询。

获取更多信息

Our President

Amy TongMs. Amy Tong graduated from the University of Toronto with a degree in Commerce and is a Chartered Life Underwriter, a Registered Health Underwriter and a Chartered Financial Consultant. She is a Million Dollar Round Table (MDRT) "Top of the Table" qualifier; an honourable accreditation that less than 1% of the world`s life insurance and financial services professionals achieve. As a lifetime member of the MDRT, Amy demonstrates exceptional professional knowledge, strict ethical conduct, and outstanding client service.

Prior to moving to Canada, Amy was a banking executive for a major international bank in Hong Kong. She has chaired many community charity projects for the Junior Chamber of Commerce, which earned her the World Award on Leadership. She has been the recipient of numerous awards acknowledging her active professional involvement in the business community.

She has over 20 years of experience in the financial and insurance services industry and over 15 years expertise in providing financial solutions to professionals in the health-care industry.

Since 1997, Amy has been hosting different seminars for dentists, doctors and other health care professionals in which she provides information on disability and critical illness insurance as well as wealth management and tax planning solutions.

In order to offer a holistic approach to financial planning, Amy is working closely with a team of professionals, including lawyers, accountants, wealth consultants and tax specialists, in each of the following areas:

  • Private Health Services Plan
  • Retirement Compensation Arrangement
  • Employee Profit Sharing Plan
  • Health and Welfare Trust
  • Individual Pension Plan
  • Corporate Insured Retirement Plan

Amy's goal is to provide continuous professional services to our clients. She welcomes any inquiries that you may have and can be contacted at (647) 833-2782 or amytong@atfg.ca.

Get More Information